On Thursday June 16th, Direct Selling Australia held its 55th Annual General Meeting from its Pitt Street office with attendees joining virtually from all over Australia. The members approved the actions of the Board for the fiscal year 1 April 2021 – 31 March 2022.

As the Board Chair, Adrian Ryan, was stepping down from that role we congratulate returning Board member Peter Hurley on his new appointment as DSA Board Chair. He will join current Board Vice Chair John Hobby and the four Board members not up for election this year: Anthony Dene, Sinead Pollock, Adrian Ryan and Heath Tully.

Congratulations to Celine Egan on her re-election and welcome to our two newest Board members Melissa Seitz and Mark Kindness.

Direct Selling Australia would also like to thank outgoing Board members Paul Jones and Rochelle Potter for their service.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This