Direct Selling Australia Announce New Board of Directors

At the 2018 Direct Selling Australia (DSA) Annual General Meeting, the listed Office Bearers and Directors were elected to the DSA Board. The nine directors, elected bi-annually by Members, are responsible for the Association’s governance.

The Board of Directors include; Chairperson – Phil Hobby (Le Reve), Vice Chairperson – David Fountain (Intimo Lingerie), Jenny Messenger (PartyLite), Christine Terrill (Amway), Adrian Ryan (Lorraine Lea), Peter J Glennie (The Juice Plus Company), Brian O’Callaghan (Norwex Asia Pacific), Rod Taylor (Nutrimetics ANZ) and Geoff Watt (USANA ANZ).

The elected and returning board members will collaborate their knowledge and expertise to lead the Association towards its strategic objectives and goals. The Association is pleased to welcome Brian O’Callaghan, Regional Director of Norwex Asia Pacific to the Board of Directors. Brian is passionate about the personal development of Independent Sales Persons and strives to leverage his direct selling experience in support of their personal aspirations.

“The success of the Association is largely attributed to the hard work and dedication of our Board of Directors. On the DSA board, there is a wealth of industry knowledge, strategic insights and innovative thinking. On behalf of the Association, I would like to congratulate the new Board of Directors and thank them for their ongoing service to the industry.” shared Gillian Stapleton, DSA Executive Director.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This